Get Latest Tori News Alert!
Enter your email below.

Delivered by FeedBurner

Hot Stories
Recent Stories

Governor El-Rufai Appoints 15 New Judges

Posted by Thandiubani on Tue 25th Apr, 2023 -

Nasir Elrufai swore in the 15 new judges who were appointed to various courts in the state on Monday.

The Kaduna State Governor, Malam Nasir El-Rufai has sworn in 15 new judges.
The judges were sworn in on Tuesday and appointed to various courts in the state.
These include seven State High Court Judges, five (Khadis)Sharia Court of Appeal Judges, and three Customary Court of Appeal Judges.
The seven High Court Judges are: Bashir Shitu Yusuf, Yakubu Badamasi, Abdullahi Isyaka, Joyce Asabe Aka’ahs, Nana Fatima Muhammad, Ambi John Aku, Buhari Mohammed Balarabe.
However, the three Judges for the Sharia Court of Appeal are; Aminu Ahmad Jumare, Nuhu Mahmud, Murtala Nasir, Abdulrahman Ibrahim, Suraj Mahadi Mohammad
The Customary Court of Appeal Judges include; Dorothy Sim Inwulale, Dorcas Thabita Antung, Yusuf Yakubu.

Top Stories
Popular Stories

Stories from this Category
Recent Stories