Get Latest Tori News Alert!
Enter your email below.

Delivered by FeedBurner





Hot Stories
Recent Stories

NYSC Officially Announces 2019 Batch C Stream 1 Camping Date

Posted by Amarachi on Mon 28th Oct, 2019 - tori.ng

The National Youth Service Corps (NYSC) management has finally announced that the 2019 Batch C Stream 1 orientation exercise will commence from Tuesday, 5th November 2019 to Monday, 25th November 2019.

National Youth Service Corps members

National Youth Service Corps members


The National Youth Service Corps (NYSC) management has finally announced that the 2019 Batch C Stream 1 orientation exercise will commence from Tuesday, 5th November 2019 to Monday, 25th November 2019.

NYSC officially announces 2019 Batch C stream 1 camping date

Below is the list of the full programmes with dates:

2019 Batch ‘B’ Post Mobilization Workshop– Thursday, 12th – Saturday, 14th September 2019.

Briefing/Sensitization of final year students/ prospective corps members– Monday, 30th September – Sunday, 6th October 2019.

Uploading of Senate/Academic Board approved results for full/part-time graduates and re-validation lists by Corps Producing Institutions– Monday, 14th – Friday 18th October 2019.

2019 Batch ‘C’ Pre-Mobilization Workshop– Monday, 7th – Saturday, 12th October 2019.

Online Registration by both Locally and Foreign Trained Graduates– Monday, 21st October – Friday, 1st November 2019.

Pre-Camp Physical Verification of Foreign Trained Nigerian Graduates– Monday 21st – Friday, 25th October 2019.

Entertainment of Complaints from Prospective Corps Members by the State Deployment and Relocation Officers and NYSC Help Lines/Desk Officers– Monday 21st – Friday, 25th October 2019.

ICT Department Activities– Friday, 1st November – Monday, 4th November 2019.

Notification and Printing of Call-Up Letters by Prospective Corps Members– Friday, 1st November – Monday, 4th November 2019.

Online Printing of Deployment Disposition by Corps Producing Institutions/Delivery of Call-Up Letters to Corps Producing Institutions (CPIs)– Friday, 1st November – Tuesday, 5th November 2019.

Orientation Exercise– Tuesday, 5th November – Monday, 25th November 2019



Top Stories
Popular Stories


Stories from this Category
Recent Stories