Get Latest Tori News Alert!
Enter your email below.

Delivered by FeedBurner

Hot Stories
Recent Stories

Kanu Nwankwo Appointed as Enyimba FC Chairman, J.Martins Gets Special Assistant Role From Governor Otti

Posted by Thandiubani on Wed 12th Jul, 2023 -

The full list of the new appointees was released by Governor Alex Otti's Chief Press Secretary, Kazie Uko.

Governor Alex Otti has confirmed the appointment of Kanu Nwankwo as Chairman of Enyimba FC.
Otti, the governor of Abia State confirmed this after making 30 new appointments. 
He also appointed Nigerian music star, J. Martins as Special Assistant on Entertainment and Tourism. 
See the full list released by Governor Alex Otti's Chief Press Secretary, Kazie Uko; 
1. Mr. Ugochukwu Okoroafor – Special Adviser, Monitoring and Evaluation
2. Hon Iheanacho Obioma – Special Adviser, Political Affairs
3. Prof Ijeoma Iheukwumere – Senior Special Assistant, Environment
4. Mr. Odinakachi Eric Eme – Senior Special Assistant, Multilateral and Donor Agencies
5. Mr. Nwaka Inem – Special Adviser on Trade, Commerce and Industry
6. Magdalene Ugoanusi – Senior Special Assistant, Local Government and Chieftaincy Affairs
7. Mr. Martins Okechukwu Justice (J Martins) – Special Assistant on Tourism and Entertainment
8. Dr. George Chidozie – Senior Special Assistant, Special Duties
9. Pastor Okorougo Aji – Special Assistant, Lands and Housing
10. Dr. Obioma Nwogbe – Senior Special Assistant, Transport
11. Mr. Chukwunenye Alajemba – Senior Special Assistant, Homeland Security
12. Ven (Dr.) Joshua Onyeike – General Manager, ASOPADEC
13. Pastor Dike Nwankwo – Director General, Abia State Orientation Agency
14. Dr. Uloaku Ukaegbu – Director, Abia State Agency for Control of AIDS
15. Dr. Eric Egwuibe – Senior Special Assistant, Budget and Planning
16. Dr. Anthony Nwaubani, Senior Special Assistant, Finance
17. Mr. Ogbonnia Okereke, GM, ASEPA
18. Mr. Daniel Chinagozi – Special Assistant, Digital Economy
19. Mr. Chinedu Ekeke – Deputy Chief of Staff (cum Senior Special Assistant on Sports and Youth Development)
20. Dr. Oluebube Olunna Chukwu – Senior Special Assistant, Due Process
21. Apostle Kenneth C. Wiper – Special Assistant on Religious Activities
22. Mr. Ishmael Onuoha – Senior Special Assistant, Cooperative Societies
23. Col. Ezichi Kalu (Rtd.) – General Manager, Abia State Road Traffic and Safety Management Agency (ARTSMA)
24. Mrs. Mathilda Anyamele – Special Assistant, Special Duties.
25. Mrs. Chinwe Kanu Uba – Special Assistant, Women Mobilisation.
26. Mrs. Chinwe Onyeukwu – Special Assistant, Women Affairs.
27. Kanu Nwankwo – Chairman, Enyimba International Football Club, Aba
28. Boniface Alozie Uche – Chairman, Abia Comets
29. John Sam Obuh – Chairman, Abia Warriors
30. Dr. Benson Nwaigburu, GM, Abia State Debt Management Office

Top Stories
Popular Stories

Stories from this Category
Recent Stories